Skip to content

Your Safety at Home

...staying safe in the home & garden

Start of main content

Booking Your Electric Blanket Test

Home Safety Banner

If you would like to make an appointment to get your blanket tested or for further information please call 01962 833 625 or email Jane Gulliver.  Please note spaces are limited.

Date Venue Time
Mon 29 September Gosport Fire Station
Privett Road
PO12 3SR
From 9.00am
Tue 30 September Eastleigh Fire Station
Steele Close
SO53 3AA
From 9.00am
Wed 1 October Romsey Fire Station
Alma Road
SO51 8EB
From 9.00am
Thurs 2 October
(morning)
Hythe Fire Station
New Road
SO45 6BH
From 9.00am
Thurs 2 October
(afternoon)
Totton Fire Station
Testwood Lane
SO40 3AP
From 1.50pm
Fri 3 October New Milton Fire Station
Gore Road
BH25 6RX
From 9.00am
Mon 13 October Fareham
Ferneham Hall
Osborn Road
PO16 7DB
From 9.00am
Tue 14 October Waterlooville Fire Station
Forest Road
PO7 7PS
From 9.00am
Wed 15 October Petersfield Fire Station
Swan Street
GU32 3AJ
From 9.00am
Thurs 16 October Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
PO9 2AX
From 9.00am
Fri 17 October Alton Fire Station
Butts Road
GU34 1LL
From 9.00am
Mon 20 October Rushmoor Fire Station
Lynchford Road
GU14 6BF
From 9.00am
Tue 21 October Fleet Fire Station
88 Connaught Road
GU51 3LP
From 9.00am
Wed 22 October Basingstoke Fire Station
West Ham Close
RG22 6PH
From 9.00am
Thurs 23 October Andover Fire Station
London Street
SP10 2PF
From 9.00am
Fri 24 October Winchester Fire Station
Easton Lane
Winnall
SO23 0LF
From 9.00am